menu

Contact Us


University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, Ferguson Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
Email: supply.store@ua.edu


Ferguson Center: 205-348-6168
Corner Supe Store: 205-348-7628
Web and Mail Order: 205-348-7607

Please feel free to send us any suggestions or comments to supply.store@ua.edu
If you have questions about your web order please email us at supestore@fa.ua.edu


Name Email Phone Position
Teresa Shreve tshreve@fa.ua.edu 348-7625 Director
Bernadette Chavira-Trull bchavira-trull@fa.ua.edu 348-2384 Assoc. Director - Books
Christopher Davis cldavis@fa.ua.edu 348-4448 Assoc. Director - Branches
Curt Ward cward@fa.ua.edu 348-7626 Assoc. Director - Shipping/Receiving, Logistics, & Remote Venues
David Cowdery dcowdery@fa.ua.edu 348-0668 Assoc. Director - General Merchandise
James Phifer jphifer@fa.ua.edu 348-0562 Assoc. Director - Systems
Mandy Johnson amjohnson@fa.ua.edu 348-8449 Assoc. Director - Licensed Products  & Web Venue
Pam Cabiness pcabiness@fa.ua.edu 348-0566 Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs
Brandon Reed breed@fa.ua.edu 348-4394 Asst. Director - Systems
Crystal Washington clwashington@fa.ua.edu 348-9321 Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Curry dcurry@fa.ua.edu 348-5591 Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Sims ksims@fa.ua.edu 348-0795 Asst. Director - Course Materials
Noele Butler nbutler@fa.ua.edu 348-7630 Asst. Director - Licensed Products
Christina Sauls csauls@fa.ua.edu 348-5858 Manager - Licensed Products
Rhonda Goins rgoins@fa.ua.edu 348-7629 Manager - Branches
Ashley Klicker aklicker@fa.ua.edu 348-9265 Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Felicia McKinney fmckinney@fa.ua.edu 348-5531 Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Jim Barron jbarron@fa.ua.edu 348-8847 Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Laura Evans-Gary lgary@fa.ua.edu 348-3413 Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Young ryoung@fa.ua.edu 348-7122 Sr. Buyer - Tradebooks
Hayden Crawford bcrawford@fa.ua.edu 348-9732 Asst. Manager - Branches
Mindy Bradford mbradford@fa.ua.edu 348-9724 Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Booth mbooth@fa.ua.edu 348-7641 Administrative Specialist
Jeff Smith jwsmith@fa.ua.edu 348-9654 Academic Publishing Specialist
Kim Wooddell kwooddell@fa.ua.edu 348-4799 Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Vanessa McGee vmcgee@fa.ua.edu 348-4369 Cashier Supervisor
Adam Hargett ahargett@fa.ua.edu 348-6203 Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Nick Knight nknight@fa.ua.edu 348-6203 Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Clint Graham cgraham@fa.ua.edu 348-3415 Web Sales Coordinator
Gretel Engel gengel@fa.ua.edu 348-7607 Web Sales Associate