Course Materials Contacts | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Course Materials Contacts


                                                                                                                                                                       
NameE-mailPhonePosition Store Location
Curt Wardcward@fa.ua.edu205-348-6126Associate Director - Course Materials Ferguson Center
Keith Simsksims@fa.ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials Ferguson Center
Laura Evans-Garylgary@fa.ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course MaterialsFerguson Center
Robert Youngryoung@fa.ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Course MaterialsFerguson Center
Amanda Navarroanavarro@fa.ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - FergusonFerguson Center
Don Currydcurry@fa.ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - BranchesCorner Supe Store
Nathan Downdow@fa.ua.edu205-348-9732Asst. Manager - BranchesCorner Supe Store
Kim Wooddellkwooddell@fa.ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - BranchesCorner Supe Store