Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Contact Us


For questions about textbooks or textbook orders, please email textbook@ua.edu. For questions related to merchandise other than textbooks or for general information and questions, please email us at supestore@ua.edu.

University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, The University of Alabama Student Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          -->  
NameE-mailPhonePosition
Bernadette Chavira-Trullbchavira@ua.edu205-348-2384Director
Christopher Daviscldavis25@ua.edu205-348-4448Assoc. Director - Branch Operations/Remote Locations/Licensed Products
Curt Wardacward@ua.edu205-348-6126Assoc. Director - Course Materials/Tradebooks/Shipping Á Receiving
David Cowderydwcowdery@ua.edu205-348-0668Assoc. Director - General Merchandise/Systems/Marketing
Pam Cabinesspscabiness@ua.edu205-348-0566Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs/Web Venue
Crystal Washingtonclwashington2@ua.edu205-348-9321Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Currydcurry@ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Simssims033@ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials
Andy Freemanarfreeman@ua.edu205-348-3415Manager - Web Venue
Mindy Bradfordmsbradford@ua.edu205-348-7630Manager - Licensed Products
Rhonda Goinsrgoins@ua.edu205-348-7629Manager - Branches
Ashley Couchakcouch@ua.edu205-348-9265Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Cara Houserclhouser@ua.edu205-348-8847Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Christina Givenscmgivens@ua.edu205-348-5858Sr. Buyer - Licensed Products
Laura Evans-Garylgary@ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Youngrayoung1@ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Books
Indy Downrdow@ua.edu205-348-7607Asst. Manager - Shipping & Receiving
Lynne Cliftonltclifton@ua.edu205-348-9724Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Boothmbbooth1@ua.edu205-348-7641Administrative Specialist
DeNesha Whiteddwhite1@ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - UA Student Center
Laura Smithlgsmith7@ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator GM - UA Student Center
Kim Wooddellkywooddell@ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Nick Knightnlknight@ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Lisa Herronlrherron@ua.edu205-348-4369Cashier Supervisor
Wesley Brownwjbrown@ua.edu205-348-7607Web Sales Associate