Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Contact Us


University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, Ferguson Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
Email: supply.store@fa.ua.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
NameE-mailPhonePosition
Bernadette Chavira-Trullbchavira-trull@fa.ua.edu205-348-7625Director
Christopher Daviscldavis@fa.ua.edu205-348-4448Assoc. Director - Branch Operations/Remote Locations/Licensed Products
Curt Wardcward@fa.ua.edu205-348-6126Assoc. Director - Course Materials/Tradebooks
David Cowderydcowdery@fa.ua.edu205-348-0668Assoc. Director - General Merchandise/Systems
Mandy Johnsonamjohnson@fa.ua.edu205-348-8449Assoc. Director - Marketing/Web Venue/Shipping and Receiving and Logistics
Pam Cabinesspcabiness@fa.ua.edu205-348-0566Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs
Alisha Davisadavis@fa.ua.edu205-348-7630Asst. Director - Accounts Payable
Brandon Reedbreed@fa.ua.edu205-348-4394Asst. Director - Systems
Crystal Washingtonclwashington@fa.ua.edu205-348-9321Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Currydcurry@fa.ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Simsksims@fa.ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials
Andy Freemanafreeman@fa.ua.edu205-348-3415Manager - Web Venue
Mindy Bradfordmbradford@fa.ua.edu205-348-7630Manager - Licensed Products
Rhonda Goinsrgoins@fa.ua.edu205-348-7629Manager - Branches
Ashley Klickeraklicker@fa.ua.edu205-348-9265Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Christina Saulscsauls@fa.ua.edu205-348-5858Sr. Buyer - Licensed Products
Jim Barronjbarron@fa.ua.edu205-348-8847Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Laura Evans-Garylgary@fa.ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Youngryoung@fa.ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Books
Lynne Cliftonlclifton@fa.ua.edu205-348-9724Asst. Manager - Branches
Nathan Downdow@fa.ua.edu205-348-9732Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Boothmbooth@fa.ua.edu205-348-7641Administrative Specialist
Amanda Navarroanavarro@fa.ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - Ferguson
Blake Metcalfegmetcalfe@fa.ua.edu205-348-2993Inventory Coordinator GM - Ferguson
Kim Wooddellkwooddell@fa.ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Vanessa McGeevmcgee@fa.ua.edu205-348-4369Cashier Supervisor
Adam Hargettahargett@fa.ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Nick Knightnknight@fa.ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Clint Grahamcgraham@fa.ua.edu205-348-7633Web Sales Coordinator