Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content
SUPE STORE COVID-19 UPDATE

For the health and safety of our customers and team members Supe Store locations are consistently cleaned and sanitized, face coverings are required in-store,
 and physical distancing is encouraged.  In-store capacity is being monitored and may be limited if necessary. Web orders, return, and exchanges are still 
 being processed, but processing times may experience longer than normal delays.

Contact Us


For questions about textbooks or textbook orders, please email textbook@ua.edu. For questions related to merchandise other than textbooks or for general information and questions, please email us at supestore@ua.edu.

University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, Ferguson Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
NameE-mailPhonePosition
Bernadette Chavira-Trullbernadette.trull@ua.edu205-348-2384Director
Christopher Davischristopher_davis@ua.edu205-348-4448Assoc. Director - Branch Operations/Remote Locations/Licensed Products
Curt Wardacward@ua.edu205-348-6126Assoc. Director - Course Materials/Tradebooks
David Cowderydwcowdery@ua.edu205-348-0668Assoc. Director - General Merchandise/Systems
Pam Cabinesspcabiness@ua.edu205-348-0566Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs
Brandon Reedbrandon.m.reed@ua.edu205-348-4394Asst. Director - Systems
Brittany Lynumblynum@fa.ua.edu205-348-7634Asst. Director - Accounts Payable
Crystal Washingtonclwashington@ua.edu205-348-9321Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Currydcurry@ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Simskeith.sims@ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials
Andy Freemanarfreeman@ua.edu205-348-3415Manager - Web Venue
Mindy Bradfordmsbradford@ua.edu205-348-7630Manager - Licensed Products
Rhonda Goinsrgoins@ua.edu205-348-7629Manager - Branches
Ashley Klickerashley.klicker@ua.edu205-348-9265Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Cara Houserclhouser@ua.edu205-348-8847Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Christina Givenscmgivens@ua.edu205-348-5858Sr. Buyer - Licensed Products
Laura Evans-Garylgary@ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Youngrayoung1@ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Books
Lynne Cliftonlynne.clifton@ua.edu205-348-9724Asst. Manager - Branches
Nathan Downrdow@ua.edu205-348-9732Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Boothmarisa.booth@ua.edu205-348-7641Administrative Specialist
Samantha Woodssamantha.woods@ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - Ferguson
Kim Wooddellkywooddell@ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Nick Knightnick.knight@ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Regina Emmonsrkemmons@ua.edu205-348-4369Cashier Supervisor
Clint Grahamclinton.graham@ua.edu205-348-7633Web Sales Coordinator