Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content
Free Standard Shipping on all orders now through March 30, 2020. *excludes chairs, diploma frames, and panoramic prints

Contact Us


University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, Ferguson Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
Email: supestore@ua.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
NameE-mailPhonePosition
Bernadette Chavira-Trullbernadette.trull@ua.edu205-348-2384Director
Christopher Davischristopher_davis@ua.edu205-348-4448Assoc. Director - Branch Operations/Remote Locations/Licensed Products
Curt Wardacward@ua.edu205-348-6126Assoc. Director - Course Materials/Tradebooks
David Cowderydwcowdery@ua.edu205-348-0668Assoc. Director - General Merchandise/Systems
Mandy Johnsonmandyjohnson@ua.edu205-348-8449Assoc. Director - Marketing/Web Venue/Shipping and Receiving and Logistics
Pam Cabinesspcabiness@ua.edu205-348-0566Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs
Brandon Reedbrandon.m.reed@ua.edu205-348-4394Asst. Director - Systems
Brittany Lynumblynum@fa.ua.edu205-348-7634Asst. Director - Accounts Payable
Crystal Washingtonclwashington@ua.edu205-348-9321Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Currydcurry@ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Simskeith.sims@ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials
Andy Freemanarfreeman@ua.edu205-348-3415Manager - Web Venue
Mindy Bradfordmsbradford@ua.edu205-348-7630Manager - Licensed Products
Rhonda Goinsrgoins@ua.edu205-348-7629Manager - Branches
Ashley Klickerashley.klicker@ua.edu205-348-9265Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Cara Houserclhouser@ua.edu205-348-8847Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Christina Givenscmgivens@ua.edu205-348-5858Sr. Buyer - Licensed Products
Laura Evans-Garylgary@ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Youngrayoung1@ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Books
Lynne Cliftonlynne.clifton@ua.edu205-348-9724Asst. Manager - Branches
Nathan Downrdow@ua.edu205-348-9732Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Boothmarisa.booth@ua.edu205-348-7641Administrative Specialist
Samanth Woodssamantha.woods@ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - Ferguson
Kim Wooddellkywooddell@ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Jake Gordinjake.gordin@ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Nick Knightnick.knight@ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Regina Emmonsrkemmons@ua.edu205-348-4369Cashier Supervisor
Clint Grahamclinton.graham@ua.edu205-348-7633Web Sales Coordinator
Nikki Utleycnutley@ua.edu205-348-7607Web Sales Associate