Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Contact Us


University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, Ferguson Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
Email: supply.store@fa.ua.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
NameE-mailPhonePosition
Bernadette Chavira-Trullbchavira-trull@fa.ua.edu205-348-7625Director
Christopher Daviscldavis@fa.ua.edu205-348-4448Assoc. Director - Branches
Curt Wardcward@fa.ua.edu205-348-7626Assoc. Director - Shipping/Receiving, Logistics, & Remote Venues
David Cowderydcowdery@fa.ua.edu205-348-0668Assoc. Director - General Merchandise
Mandy Johnsonamjohnson@fa.ua.edu205-348-8449Assoc. Director - Licensed Products & Web Venue
Pam Cabinesspcabiness@fa.ua.edu205-348-0566Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs
Brandon Reedbreed@fa.ua.edu205-348-4394Asst. Director - Systems
Crystal Washingtonclwashington@fa.ua.edu205-348-9321Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Currydcurry@fa.ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Simsksims@fa.ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials
Noele Butlernbutler@fa.ua.edu205-348-7630Asst. Director - Licensed Products
Christina Saulscsauls@fa.ua.edu205-348-5858Manager - Licensed Products
Hunter McJenkinjmcjenkin@fa.ua.edu205-348-3415Manager - Web Venue
Rhonda Goinsrgoins@fa.ua.edu205-348-7629Manager - Branches
Ashley Klickeraklicker@fa.ua.edu205-348-9265Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Felicia McKinneyfmckinney@fa.ua.edu205-348-5531Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Jim Barronjbarron@fa.ua.edu205-348-8847Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Laura Evans-Garylgary@fa.ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Youngryoung@fa.ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Tradebooks
Nathan Downdow@fa.ua.edu205-348-9732Asst. Manager - Branches
Mindy Bradfordmbradford@fa.ua.edu205-348-9724Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Boothmbooth@fa.ua.edu205-348-7641Administrative Specialist
Amanda Navarroanavarro@fa.ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - Ferguson
Andy Freemanafreeman@fa.ua.edu205-348-6133Inventory Coordinator Books - Ferguson
Blake Metcalfegmetcalfe@fa.ua.edu205-348-2993Inventory Coordinator GM - Ferguson
Kim Wooddellkwooddell@fa.ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Vanessa McGeevmcgee@fa.ua.edu205-348-4369Cashier Supervisor
Adam Hargettahargett@fa.ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Nick Knightnknight@fa.ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Clint Grahamcgraham@fa.ua.edu205-348-7633Web Sales Coordinator
Gretel Engelgengel@fa.ua.edu205-348-7607Web Sales Associate