Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content
Bama Bound Merchandise- Shop Now

Contact Us


University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, The University of Alabama Student Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
                                                                                                                                  
Websupestore@ua.edu205-348-7607
Textbookstextbook@ua.edu205-348-7636
Clothing/Souvenirssupestore@ua.edu205-348-6125
Supplies/Graduationsupestore@ua.edu205-348-6124
Tide Techsupestore@ua.edu205-348-7120
Accountingsupestore@ua.edu205-348-6168
Receivingsupestore@ua.edu205-348-7626
Cornersupestore@ua.edu205-348-9724