Contact Us | University of Alabama Supply Store

Welcome to University of Alabama Supply Store

205-348-6168 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Contact Us


University of Alabama Supply Store
Box 870291, Ferguson Center
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
United States
Telephone: (205) 348-6168
Toll free: (800) 825-6802
Fax: (205) 348-9239
Email: supply.store@fa.ua.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
NameE-mailPhonePosition
Bernadette Chavira-Trullbernadette.trull@ua.edu205-348-7625Director
Christopher Davischristopher_davis@ua.edu205-348-4448Assoc. Director - Branch Operations/Remote Locations/Licensed Products
Curt Wardacward@ua.edu205-348-6126Assoc. Director - Course Materials/Tradebooks
David Cowderydwcowdery@ua.edu205-348-0668Assoc. Director - General Merchandise/Systems
Mandy Johnsonmandyjohnson@ua.edu205-348-8449Assoc. Director - Marketing/Web Venue/Shipping and Receiving and Logistics
Pam Cabinesspcabiness@fa.ua.edu205-348-0566Assoc. Director - Fiscal Affairs
Alisha Davisalisha.davis@ua.edu205-348-1594Asst. Director - Accounts Payable
Brandon Reedbrandon.m.reed@ua.edu205-348-4394Asst. Director - Systems
Crystal Washingtonclwashington@ua.edu205-348-9321Asst. Director - Web Venue
Don Currydcurry@ua.edu205-348-5591Asst. Director - Branches
Keith Simssims033@ua.edu205-348-0795Asst. Director - Course Materials
Andy Freemanarfreeman@ua.edu205-348-3415Manager - Web Venue
Mindy Bradfordmsbradford@ua.edu205-348-7630Manager - Licensed Products
Rhonda Goinsrgoins@fa.ua.edu205-348-7629Manager - Branches
Ashley Klickerashley.klicker@ua.edu205-348-9265Sr. Buyer - Electronics and Convenience
Christina Saulscmsauls@ua.edu205-348-5858Sr. Buyer - Licensed Products
Jim Barronjhbarron@ua.edu205-348-8847Sr. Buyer - Supplies
Laura Evans-Garylgary@ua.edu205-348-3413Sr. Buyer - Course Materials
Robert Youngryoung@fa.ua.edu205-348-7122Sr. Buyer - Books
Lynne Cliftonlclifton@fa.ua.edu205-348-9724Asst. Manager - Branches
Nathan Downdow@fa.ua.edu205-348-9732Asst. Manager - Branches
Marisa Boothmarisa.booth@ua.edu205-348-7641Administrative Specialist
Samanth Woodskwoods@fa.ua.edu205-348-3433Inventory Coordinator Books - Ferguson
Blake Metcalfegmetcalfe@ua.edu205-348-2993Inventory Coordinator GM - Ferguson
Kim Wooddellkywooddell@ua.edu205-348-4799Inventory Coordinator - Branches
Regina Emmonsremmons@fa.ua.edu205-348-4369Cashier Supervisor
Jake Gordinjake.gordin@ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Nick Knightnknight@fa.ua.edu205-348-6203Computer Support Specialist Apple Store
Kaity Spanglerkmauter@fa.ua.edu205-348-7120Sr. Sales Associate - Technology
Clint Grahamcgraham@fa.ua.edu205-348-7633Web Sales Coordinator
Nikki Utleycutley@ua.edu205-348-7607Web Sales Associate